top of page
Search

My personal challenge!

Updated: Jun 9, 2023


by Zosia C

Hi everyone, you won’t believe what happened!

As you all know I’ve always wanted to jump with a parachute. The problem was that I was always too young, but now I am not. So one month ago I decided to jump with a parachute and I did it yesterday! I still can’t believe that it actually happened and I’m so happy right now because my dream came true. I did it with my best friend Zosia at first she didn’t want to do it but now she is so happy. And you won’t believe how much adrenaline I felt when I was in the air. At the beginning me and Zosia were so scared. We were standing with the instructor with whom we were jumping and we repeated that we would not be able to jump. We started shaking and our hands were sweating. The instructor calmed us down and said that when we jumped nothing happened and that we will be safe. To my surprise Zosia was the brave one, she took my hand and said that it was too late to chicken out. I laughed and agreed with her.

Both of us took a big breath and said that we were ready. We jumped in and when I was in the air I felt fantastic. After all we were so proud of ourselves. Now I think that I’m more confident and I want to do more similar things. I think it was the best experience in my whole life and I recommend it this to everyone.

Thanks for reading my story and see you in the next blog.

Best wishes. Bye!

picture: GDJ @ Pixabay



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page