top of page
Search

Lost and found

by "KaczuÅ›"



You won't believe what just happened to me! I went for a walk with my hippo. Everything was going smooth, but out of the blue, it broke the lead. In just a few seconds my astonishing grey friend disappeared between the trees.

It's enormous and really friendly, but also shy. I was so sad that I ordered KFH (Kentucky Fried Hippo). When it arrived I got even more sad, because it reminded me of my hippo. I didn't fell like eating anymore. I went to bed and tried to fall asleep and suddenly I heard a doorbell. It was an angry neighbor with my hippo under the armpit. He told me that if he sees that animal again in the wild, he will call the police, but I didn't care anymore, I had my hippo back!



152 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page